1 Comment

Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I want to meet.

toptentuesdaygraphicbaowp
Hi everybody! How’s everyone’s week been going?
 If you want to see all the other top ten post head on over to The Broke and the Bookish.
Todays topic
Ten Authors I REALLY Want To Meet
1. Lindsay Cummings- She’s a Texas girl like I am so it would be awesome to meet her.
2. Ally Carter- I think she would be super fun to talk to if she has the quirkness of her characters.
3. Jackson Pearce- Her youtube videos are awesome.
4.Veronica Roth- why not?
5.Marie Lu
6. Maggie Stiefvater
7. Kendare Blake
8. Jennifer L. Armentrout
9. Becca Fitzpatrick
10. Ann Aguirre

One comment on “Top Ten Tuesday: Authors I want to meet.

  1. Ooh, Ann Aguirre. I forgot her. There are way more than 10 authors I’d like to meet, really.

Leave a comment