Leave a comment

Follow Friday: The Dreaded Slumps

followfridaygraphicQuestion of the Week:
How do you cure a book hangover/blogging slump/reading slump? – Suggested by Take Me Away…
Answer:
Book hangover: I’m not really sure if I have a good way to deal with book hangovers. Then again it could be that I rarely have one because it has got to be AMAZE BALLS to make me have that feeling of why…why is it over….
Blogging Slump: I get this every once in awhile, and to deal with it I mainly just take a step back and realize a bit. I know I could never truly leave my blog because I’ve put to much time and effort into it. 🙂 Oh, and the fact that I love my followers and reading.
Reading Slump: I’ve been in these before (sometimes to often), and to be honest I just put the book down that I was reading, and pick up another to see if it gets me back on top of the game.

overandovergif

How do you deal with these dreaded slumps?

readingslumpdog
Here are few sites I found with some insight!
Dreams,Etc
For the love of the page

Leave a Reply

